River Island Grey Spike Wedges

So I got these a while ago, after I was debating whether they were worth spending £100 on and I was really on the fence for ages even after trying them on, but as soon as she said it’s the last one in this colour and size (they were sold out online and in the main RI store in Leeds) I was SOLD!

Image

Yea they hurt like a bitch on a night out cos i’ve got wide toes but what’s a little pain eh?

Update:

I’ve worn these babies out a few times now and for stacked wedges there actually quite comfy now! The colour makes my legs look slim and toned and I think the grey colour is actually a much better colour than the black so I’m glad I got them! Plus I’m much taller in them too!

Lovely gems and spikes – adds plenty of sparkle to the edge of my feet!

Suede material – luckily I haven’t ruined them yet!

Sexy Mo-Fo’s

Leave a Reply

