Kandee Shoes

Whenever I hear Kandee shoes I can’t help but sing in my head…

‘I’ll taste just like candy’ (good old foxy brown)

lol maybe it’s just me! anyway haven’t be able to get these shoes off my mind since I first saw them and have added the the lemonade and limonade ones to my birthday present list but don’t think i’ll be able to hold out til the 27th July to get my hands on the boots!

ahhh i’m dying for them! There just everything I want in a shoe:

Sparkly – CHECK

Really High – DOUBLE CHECK

Stand Out from the crowd – TRIPLE CHECK

So amazing I start to lose my breath – MOTHER FLIPPING CHECK ALL OVER THAT

Image

LIMONADE BOOTS

I NEED THESE NOW!

Look how amazing they look:

Image

Image

LEMONADE HEELS

I also need these too….for personal reasons

Image

PEANUT BUTTER CRUNCHY BOOTS

These are awfully sexy.. ahhh I’ve always liked peanut butter crunch style

Image

The same as the lemonade above but these are for charity and PINK!

Now pink is my favourite colour but I reckon I’d struggle to put these shoes with my outfits even though some of the money goes to charity! There still hot stuff though!

Image

LEMONADE PUMPS

Another favourite of mine from this season, although doubt i’ll buy these as i’ve bought 3 pairs of new pumps this month already!

But watch this space the LEMONADE HEELS & LIMONADE BOOTS WILL BE MINE!!

Can’t wait – Mr Kandee hats off to you sir …

Leave a Reply

