Christian Louboutin Madeleine Mules

I ADORE Louboutin’s! His shoes are so hot there unreal! My love affair with his shoes began about 6 years ago when I started uni and not long after I bought my first pair!

Took me a while to decide which ones I wanted but eventually got the black Madeleine mules – however I bought them online and totally didn’t count for my fat feet (my feet are well wide!) but even then I still love them!

Because there so special i’m reluctant to wear them out much as I much prefer wearing my YSL Tribute’s out but I still have the hots for them! I’m yet to buy my 2nd pair of Louboutin’s although I came close in Hong Kong they were a bit too pricey for me even though they were still on sale!

Some day i’ll have a whole wardrobe full of Louboutin’s…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

