Fendi Grosgrain Bow Pumps

So as a shopaholic I do have a favourite day of the year to go shopping and it is by far BOXING DAY at Trafford Centre Manchester. Main reason why me and my sister always go Trafford Centre is because of the glorious SELFRIDGES

How badly I wish Leeds had a Selfridges, I mean Manchester have 2! That’s one too many! Oh I love it in there and so far my best boxing day buy from Selfridges is without a doubt my lovely FENDI heels! So amazing and what a bargain at half price! Plus they’ve got an insane height to them which I LOVE!

Designer shoes are pricey but they tend to fit me better than heels I’d buy from high street stores as they go down to size 2.5 which I think is more my size than a 3 (I struggle to wear court shoes that are size 3 as they just slip off my feet!)

Here are my babies…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

