Hello Kitty Stationery

For inexplicable reason I have a huge crush on Hello Kitty! I think it’s my inner chinese coming out as I am probably the most British Chinese person you’ll ever meet – even my aunty calls me a banana (white on the inside, yellow on the out!)

So I cannot help but have a strong desire to collect all things Hello Kitty, I mean I love pretty much all Hello Kitty products apart from clothing unless I become a 5 year old girl again and my ultimate Hello Kitty dream is to visit the Sanrio land aka Hello Kitty World in Japan and visit one of the Hello Kitty cafes  (my cousin went to one in Taiwan and it looked amazing!).

Over the years particularly on my Hong Kong trips I have bought and collected a lot of Hello Kitty products and I love stationery (like most Chinese people do!) so what better than to buy Hello Kitty Stationery!

I’ve got most things from pens and pencils to computer keyboards and calculators! Here’s a selection of some of my favourite pieces I’ve got:

Part of my keyboard – I’ve had it for years so it’s a bit dirty…

Image

Hello Kitty head post-it and Hello Kitty box of paperclips..

Image

Close-up of the paper-clips in the shape of Hello Kitty’s head..

Image

Hello Kitty Mat..

Image

Hello Kitty Mouse (a present from my cousin Jenny) and Pad of paper..

Image

My beloved Hello Kitty scissors!

Image

My absolute favourite Hello Kitty product I own… a crystal encrusted Hello Kitty calculator..

Image

Hello Kitty hole-punch..

Image

It punches holes in the shape of Hello Kitty’s head..

Image

Image

on the right – Hello Kitty mini fan, it also has a lollipop on the end!

Image

Hello Kitty USB (you take her head off to reveal the memory stick!)..

Image

Mini Hello Kitty gumball machine – although you can’t fit any actual gumballs in and it has some tiny little balls in..

Image

Large Hello Kitty vending machine that pops out different Sanrio characters..

Image

Hello Kitty bookmark.

Image

Ah I can’t help but want to buy stuff that’s Hello Kitty shaped!

Image

Watch this space for more Hello Kitty to come!

One thought on “Hello Kitty Stationery

  1. Hi! I was wondering where you can get that hello kitty hole puncher??? I’ve been looking for it everywhere and I haven’t found it 😦
    Are you willing to sell it for more than it was originally worth?

Leave a Reply

