Kandee Shoes Peanut Butter Crunchy

OMG by 3rd pair are mega CRUNCHY…. PEANUT BUTTER CRUNCHY!! They’re so yummy I just want to eat them up! I’ll admit it was hard work to get these bad boys but not only are they utterly delicious, they’re super high and spikey! 

I got them in Kandee’s mega 50% off sale and saved myself a good £115! Absolute bargain! They are so amazing and worth the price and lucky lucky me all other sizes had sold out except mine, it was like a sign from above that they had to make there way into my wardrobe! 

I was bit gutted though as I wanted the Lemonade ballet pumps, but alas they had sold out in my size at least I have my Lemonade heels and Limonade boots to console me (although would’ve LOVED the full set – I’ve got my fingers crossed they’ll reappear next season!)

My biatches lined up…

Image

So Yummy!

Phwoar … check out the length of those heelsImage

Now I wasn’t expecting the spikes to be so sharp so don’t mess with my feet..

Image

Hurt my Kandee’s and they’ll hurt you..

Image

Another lovely Kandee box … love it!

Image

The spikes are so sharp they came in there own little bag and had punched holes through them!

Image

Kandee shoes are created in Candyland!

Image

Image

WOW they look good..

Image

Whit-wooooo…

Image

Stunning – they’re nice and fury in a smooth dog way!

Image

Image

Peanut Butter Crunchy….. my new loves

Image

My twins have become Kandee triplets now…

Image

Image

I LOVE SUPER SUPER HIGH HEELS…

Image

Image

More Kandee goodies..

Image

Hopefully with many more drawers to come..

Image

I adore the entire Kandee LOUD! collection and I have to say the ones I have are my 3 favourites – call them Classic Kandee’s as they are shoes that have appeared in other seasons! 

I am super eager to see the new collection and really really hopes Mr Kandee announces a release date and preview soon!!! GAH I just can’t get enough (think Depeche Mode) 

ARGH why am I addicted to shoes! 

3 thoughts on “Kandee Shoes Peanut Butter Crunchy

Leave a Reply

