AQUABYAQUA Nicks Bodysuit & Klingon Skirt

Was a bit bored this afternoon so with my birthday just around the corner, I decided to try on a few of my outfits and see what I would wear for my birthday!

For my actual birthday dinner I think I’m going to go with my AQUABYAQUA Floyd Dress and my Kandee Lemonade Heels 

Image

AQUABYAQUA Floyd Dress in Sulphur Spring – size 8

Image

Kandee Lemonade Heels – size 3/36

So that’s my dinner night outfit sorted out I think, but here’s what I’m thinking for my night out for more dinner and the Vodka Ice Bar in London!

Image

I love the Nicks Bodysuit I got from Aqua Couture when they first released it last autumn, but it does show a lot of boob and cleavage so hopefully I won’t fall out of it! 

Image

My Klingon Skirt in nude colour, also from Aqua Couture, this is actually a size 6 as although I have wide hips, my waist is quite small and I like my skirts sitting quite high! I think the nude and the white colour look nice together and something nice and neutral like for summer! 

The bar belt is from Aqua Couture’s current season accessories and I love it! In fact I bought the actual belt, but then received 2 more of the same belt with other dresses I’d bought so had to sell 2 of them, but it is a great accessory to add of a bit of metal to the outfit!

Here it is all put together with my Kandee Lemonade heels…(imagine some fake tan on my legs) 

Side view..

Image

Downward view…

Image

 

Front view…

Image

Love how the Kandee shoes give it that extra sparkle on my feet! Here’s to being 24!! 

Leave a Reply

