Absolut Vodka Ice Bar London

I’ve always wanted to go to an ice bar and finally got the chance when I went last saturday when I was down in London! We went to the one off Regent Street and was quite exciting! We got there and they kindly let us put my cake behind the reception rather than in the cloakroom and we all lined up and got dressed in capes!

We had reservations which is recommended so you can guarantee your place so luckily we didn’t wait long…

As soon as we walked in it was cold already! I can see why your only allowed 40 mins inside as I couldn’t really hack it after about 30 mins plus there was no sit down so not only was I getting very chilly but my feet were hurting from standing!

Image

But it was so cool everything, literally everything is made from ice including the cups and tables!

We got a free drink with the reservation and ticket (£16) so I got a nice red drink (can’t remember what it was though!)

Image

I love the hoods on the capes..

Image

Ice wall..

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

It’s really fun inside, but it is quite a novelty – I couldn’t picture myself going there every saturday night! Worth a visit though, not really for the drinks, but more for the ice!

Leave a Reply

