Kandee Shoes Superfan Goodie Bag

Argh so my goodie bag arrived on my birthday! It’s a bit of a shame I wasn’t at home for the next few days, so I only managed to open it and see all the treats when I got back!

EEEEE big box has arrived…

Image

It was so big I loved it!!

Image

OMG that is a lot of stuff!!!!! AMAZING…

Image

Hand-written card from Mr Kandee..

Image

It’s official.. I’m a superfan!

Image

Firstly, look at all the sweets… so many to chose from and to eat, I’m going to be scoffing them for weeks..

Image

Image

Image

Kandee shoes Chocolate!

A party hat was included too so I put it on my brothers head..

Image

All the goodies together…

Image

Image

I absolutely adore the Scruffy Lil’ Cat bag that was included…

Image

Love the detail on the Kandee shoes…

Image

This is my 2nd Scruffy lil cat bag and it’s just as good as the first one I’ve got! I’ve also got the matching phone cover to this canvas bag now woah..

Image

Image

Sleep-in rollers!!!

Image

The Kandee shoes I received… TANG POP!!

I absolutely love them there so cute and really do make your outfit ‘POP’…

Image

Image

Heart insoles.. saw these a while ago and thought they were so cute!

Image

The love heart ring.. says ‘only you’ gahhh love it!

Image

Image

Classic OPI nail varnish… I’ve got so many OPI varnishes it’s unreal, but you can never have enough..

Image

This bead bracelet is one of the best things in the gift bag.. I absolutely love it and my sister even tried to nick it off me…

Image

Image

Guess makeup big and mirror..

Image

Nail foil..

Image

Gift vouchers!!

Image

 

Image

Image

Some eyelashes.. it’s a shame I can’t wear them though as my eyelashes point inwards and I don’t have the dip in my eyelids..

Image

Fake Bake products including fake tan (yes!) and bronzer and lip gloss..

Image

Image

More goodies…

Image

I love the Daisy by Marc Jacobs perfume.. wanted one for ages and finally got it!

Image

Image

Image

Eek it’s all amazing..

Image

Image

Image

I love every single bit of it! Thank You so much to Kandee shoes and all those who have given me the gifts! Huge thank you to Mr Kandee for picking me as one of his Superfans!! I feel so lucky to have received so many presents!!

Leave a Reply

