H&M Pearl Jewelled Gems Necklace

I got my hands on the highly coveted amazing H&M necklace that basically sold out before it even went on sale!

Just looking at it, it’s not hard to see why it’s so popular…

Image

It looks fantastic on and really gives any plain top or shirt a real pop..

Image

There’s so much going on around the neck it’d be almost impossible to miss!

I love the pearls, the gold chain, the gems and the black rope, in fact I love it full stop.

Image

Image

It’s such a statement piece and I’m so happy with it I’ve actually been looking at some other necklaces now similar to this that I could get! I found this one which I really like..http://www.galibardy.com/amber-necklace-b-389-p.asp so I may purchase this too! But for now I’ve got my H&M one to keep my outfits blinging!

Leave a Reply

