Anna Dello Russo H&M

H&M is genius for collaborating with THE queen of fashion ANNA DELLO RUSSO. For those who don’t know Anna is an Italian style icon who works for Vogue and well she’s pretty much everything I want to be when I’m older! 

She’s got the look, the style and she’s just so IT!

Image

I adore the turquoise suitcases she’s got and they’re available as part of her H&M collaborations. 

Her upcoming collection will have plenty of Gold and Turquoise all over pieces of jewellery and accessories ranging from bags and shoes to necklaces and bracelets!  So stylish and so Italian! 

Here are some are the promo pics …. eek!

Image

LOVE THIS BRACELET!!

Image

This gold bootie is to die for!

Image

Turquoise – CHECK!

Gold – CHECK! 

Uber-cool sunglasses – CHECK ALL OVER THAT!!

Image

I want the suitcase!

Image

 

One word: CLUTCH!

There are so many great pieces I’m having a hard time narrowing down which ones I want! Sadly as I don’t live in London, which is where most of the pieces will be sold in store – it’s not available in Leeds 😦 I’m going to have to try my luck online come 4th October! 

I had 100% success online when the H&M Lanvin collection came out a few years ago when pretty much everybody else couldn’t even log on so hopefully I’ll have the same luck this time round too! 

Image

Wah how to decide?! 

Image

Is it greedy to want every single piece?!

Sadly my bank account won’t let me buy every single piece! But here’s my top picks (i.e. what I’m going to buy!)

Image

Image

These sunglasses are PHENOMENAL! I MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST HAVE!

 Image

Just Gold melting away…

Image

J’adore…..

Image

Image

…and the bracelets just to give my wrists some gold candy! 

I’m so excited for the collection to launch, it’s bringing back memories of the lovely Lanvin collection which I think was one of the best designer collaborators H&M have had! 

Long Live Anna!! 

http://www.hm.com/gb/anna-dello-russo

Leave a Reply

