Fred Flare 2012 Wish List

Now I love being British and don’t usually envy the Americans..BUT the one thing they have that we don’t have in the UK and I am super jealous of is that they have FRED FLARE

I love kitschy, cute, fun products and Fred Flare is pretty much my dream shop, it really reminds of LOGON/ CITY SUPER in Hong Kong, but alas the only thing that comes close to it in the UK is the home department in Urban Outfitters! 

It’s a shame their international delivery charges are so high otherwise I’d be ordering s*** loads off there constantly! Here’s my current wish list…

PERIWINKLE OSTRICH PURSE

Image

or handbag as I would call it! I adore it, I love the colour as it’s bright and bold, but not too in your face and what makes it is the gold chain! …ah Chanel dreamy…

http://www.fredflare.com/WHAT-S-NEW/Periwinkle-Ostrich-Purse/

HELLO KITTY KIGURUMI ONESIE

Image

This is my Hello Kitty love coming out! For some super bizarre reason I just really really want this!.. yes I know it’ll be huge on me as I’m tiny, but it’s just so amazingly cute!! 

http://www.fredflare.com/APPAREL-coats-and-jackets/Hello-Kitty-Kigurumi-Onesie/

HELLO KITTY BOW BRASS KNUCKLES RING 

Image

 

This is it! This is THE one thing I’ve had my heart set on for .. well seems like forever! It’s super cute, super kitsch and just super me! I just can’t get enough of this ring! Eek! 

http://www.fredflare.com/ACCESSORIES-jewelry/Hello-Kitty-Bow-Brass-Knuckles-Ring/

STAPLE FREE STAPLER

Image

I just want this for the pure novelty that it’s cool! 

http://www.fredflare.com/APARTMENT-office-and-desk/Staple-free-Stapler/

Oh Fred Flare, please come to the UK…

Leave a Reply

