Kandee Shoes Skinnie Bitch Part 2

Image

…Yes, yes I am craving Kandee! 

It’s been almost 2 months (I think, feels like an eternity!) since I last received a Kandee box in the post and I have to say my heart is crying for them!

Sadly lack of time (my exams are coming soon!) and money has meant I’ve had to put my ever-growing Kandee shoes wish list on hold! But that doesn’t stop me dreaming! 

Skinnie Bitch part 2 is on it’s way and should be arriving online any minute now, but here’s the sneak preview from Kandee..

Image

GLACE – I’m guessing after glace cherries??

Amazing christmassy colours!

Image

ANISEED

Image

CARAMEL CRUNCH

Image

The After 8 Bootie (LOVE THEM! – I really wish Mr Kandee would bring back the old After 8 heels as I missed them, but these are super delicious too!)

Image

Verde – I may, just possibly, have to settle for these bad boys!

Image

BASSETTI

Image

BLACK JACK – or as I’ve renamed them BLACK LEMONADES! These are to die for! Plus they’ll go perfectly alongside my original Kandee Lemonades!

Image

BELUGA BOOTIE 

Image

DIP DAB

Image

The reworked DIPPA BOOTIE

I have to say Mr Kandee has hit the nail on the head again! My personal favourites are the CARAMEL CRUNCH, VERDE & BLACK JACK! But I still have a few of the bright neon shoes from the Skinnie Bitch part 1 collection that I still want!

Anyyhoo http://www.kandeeshoes.com/ for a special Halloween treat, there’s 25% off at the moment! That must mean part 2 is just around the corner!! EYES PEELED NOW..

One thought on “Kandee Shoes Skinnie Bitch Part 2

Leave a Reply

