Kandee Shoes Liquirizia Handbag

Today I got a lovely post-xmas surprise! I came home to find a big blue package waiting for me from Kandee Shoes! My first thought was ‘eh did I buy some shoes and completely forget about it?!’ But I was pretty certain it wasn’t me so I opened it up to see what it was and I found the amazing black Liquirizia handbag! OMG!

Image

Gorgeous gold fish scale pattern..

Image

Image

Image

Image

And it came with a lovely dust bag…

Image

Image

I’m guessing my mystery giftee is my boyfriend, but he has yet to confirm he gave me this..but still love it! 

One thought on “Kandee Shoes Liquirizia Handbag

Leave a Reply

