Kandee Shoes Verde Green Heels

I’ve added a 9th pair to my growing collection!! The Kandee Verde Heels have come to me at last! 

I was debating for a while whether I should splash out on them and when they decided to have the 60% off sale my only decision was whether I should get the Verde or the Cosmic

I really love the Cosmic purple heels, however I realised I have more clothes suited for the Verde ones! (but I may just end up buying the Cosmic ones when I have more money!)

Once again they arrived amazingly quickly and with a perfect shoe box ..

Image

Image

Image

Stunning heel…

Image

I actually though the heel was going to be quite low, but actually they’re a perfect height…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Ahhh happiness in a shoe box..

Image

Kandee ❤ ❤ 

Leave a Reply

